Faculty & Staff

https://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/mking.jpg

Marsha M. King, DNP, MBA, RN, NEA-BC
Dean of the Crown Point Campus
MKing@sf.edu

http://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/deyoung.jpg?i=456625059

Margaret DeYoung RN, MS, CNS
Director of the Associate of Science in Nursing Program
MDeyoung@sf.edu

https://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/jgardner.jpg

Julie Gardner, MS, MBA, MLS, (ASCP)
Director of the Medical Laboratory Technician & Phlebotomy Programs, Assistant Professor of Biology
JGardner@sf.edu

https://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/dwinston.jpg

Debra Winston RN, MS, MSN
Certified Nurse Aid Program Director
DWinston@sf.edu

http://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/chairse.jpg?i=194625637

Tareylon R. Chairse
Assistant Professor of Nursing
tchairse@sf.edu

https://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/rdapkis.jpg

Robin Dapkis
Instructor of Nursing
RDapkus@sf.edu

http://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/gomez-manns.jpg?i=237412348

Elizabeth Ann Gomez-Manns
Instructor of Nursing
egomez@sf.edu

http://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/valich.jpg?i=1557644383

Kimberly Valich RN, MSN
Assistant Professor of Nursing
KValich@sf.edu

https://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/awilliams.jpg

Andrea Williams
Assistant Professor of Nursing
AWilliams@sf.edu

Angela R. Williams, MSN, RN
Instructor of Nursing
arwilliams@sf.edu
219/488-8888 Ext 5431

https://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/sandie_phalen.jpg

Sandie Phalen
Director of Marketing, Development & Enrollment
SPhalen@sf.edu

https://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/kdavenport.jpg

Katelyn Davenport
Enrollment Services Manager
KDavenport@sf.edu

Heidi Wenk-Meltzer
Enrollment Services Specialist
hwenk@sf.edu
219/488-8888 Ext. 5423