Faculty & Staff

https://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/mking.jpg

Marsha M. King, DNP, MBA, RN, NEA-BC
Dean of the Crown Point Campus
MKing@sf.edu

https://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots//mdeyoung.jpg

Margaret DeYoung RN, MS, CNS
Director of the Associate of Science in Nursing Program
MDeyoung@sf.edu

https://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/jgardner.jpg

Julie Gardner, MS, MBA, MLS, (ASCP)
Director of the Medical Laboratory Technician Program, Assistant Professor of Biology
JGardner@sf.edu

https://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/tchairse.jpg

Tareylon R. Chairse
Assistant Professor of Nursing
tchairse@sf.edu

https://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/rdapkis.jpg

Robin Dapkis
Instructor of Nursing
RDapkus@sf.edu

Elizabeth Ann Gomez-Manns
Instructor of Nursing
egomez@sf.edu

https://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/kvalich.jpg

Kimberly Valich RN, MSN
Assistant Professor of Nursing
KValich@sf.edu

https://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/awilliams.jpg

Andrea Williams
Assistant Professor of Nursing
AWilliams@sf.edu

https://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/awenk.jpg

Amy Wenk, RN, MSN
Instructor of Nursing
AWenk@sf.edu

https://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/sandie_phalen.jpg

Sandie Phalen
Director of Marketing, Development & Enrollment
SPhalen@sf.edu

https://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/kdavenport.jpg

Katelyn Davenport
Enrollment Services Specialist
KDavenport@sf.edu

https://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/cwalsh.jpg

Caitlyn Walsh
Enrollment Services Specialist
cwalsh@sf.edu